How Are We Doing?

 

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Lejeune Honda Cars before visiting us. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Lejeune Honda Cars. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Lejeune Honda Cars.

Customer Lobby
2023 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Drew Dunn 03 Aug 2020
While waiting the staff was really welcoming and quick to inform you of anything they’re repairing plus if you wait for a small amount of time they’ll offer you drinks. And some of their staff will talk with you for a few minutes just so your time can be passed quicker
5 rate
Google
Ray Passaro 25 Jun 2020
Last week I drove down to North Carolina from Long Island to assist my son purchase a new Honda Civic from Lejuene Honda. I spoke with Patrick (P2) a few times over the phone to get the best deal possible. The whole process from start to finish went extremely well. The day we arrived we were gree...ted with a warm welcome from Cass and P2. My son changed his mind as we were there and decided to upgrade from the Civic Sport to the Civic Ex-L and Patrick and Cass were very patient and helpful with his decision. We never felt that they were pressuring him just to make a sale. They were very friendly and made us feel like family. Thank you for the wonderful experience! It was a pleasure getting to know both of you and I wish I lived closer to purchase my next car from you! Thank you for looking out for my son and making his first car purchase very easy Show more
5 rate
Google
Tiffany Warren 16 Jun 2020
This is the second review I have ever written it takes alot for me to be impressed and this place was amazing. They helped us so much and took time to make sure everything we needed went as smooth as possible. They went above and beyond what they had to do I truly appreciate it and taking the time t...o make sure we were safe during covid19 was even more impressive. I would highly recommend getting a vehicle from them or even trading one they will always have my business. Thank you so much for all your help with helping us with our car . Show more
5 rate
Google
Joann 01 Jun 2020
Just got off the phone. Spoke with Chris from customer serv. He is the reason I gave 5 stars!! Patient and thorough!! Thanks Chris!! Had gotten so frustrated but he was excellent and explained everything 'marvellously'! Actually, the cust serv dept has always been top notch..to me!! Thanks Ho...nda...sales is how we purchase a vehicle; but good customer service is why we come back!! (smile) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jimmy Fisher 13 May 2020
Steven Brown is a great salesman that was able to put my wife in the car she wanted within our budget. He was nice and helpful and was able to answer our questions. Great place to buy a new car.
5 rate
Google
Deon Wren 16 Mar 2020
*UPDATE TO MY ORIGINAL REVIEW* I’ve patronized this location for service a few times since I own 2 Honda’s. The staff has always been very helpful/ courteous and went above and beyond for the customer. The last time I went, the service attendant didn’t seem to be to helpful (as compared t...o the other times I’ve been there). I also asked about a quote for a repair that I needed on my vehicle. They said that were to busy to give me the quote right then and there but they would call me back. They never did. The dealership has reached out to me and has started working on the quote for the parts and service. This shows not only they pay attention to their reviews which is listening to their customers, but they are also trying to correct their mistakes. Again, great dealership, my experience with them is an example why. Kudos. Show more
4 rate
Google
WolvieGaming 28 Feb 2020
I love this place. Every time I come I have friendly helpful staff, I grab a free Mountain Dew and relax. They’re happy to use parts or fluids I provide, some service centers won’t allow it. They’re fast, kind, and I always leave happy with a wallet that isn’t much lighter than when I walked... in. Show more
5 rate
Google
WolvieTheGamer 28 Feb 2020
I love this place. Every time I come I have friendly helpful staff, I grab a free Mountain Dew and relax. They’re happy to use parts or fluids I provide, some service centers won’t allow it. They’re fast, kind, and I always leave happy with a wallet that isn’t much lighter than when I walked... in. Show more
5 rate
Google
LittleGreenFriend 28 Feb 2020
I love this place. Every time I come I have friendly helpful staff, I grab a free Mountain Dew and relax. They’re happy to use parts or fluids I provide, some service centers won’t allow it. They’re fast, kind, and I always leave happy with a wallet that isn’t much lighter than when I walked... in. Show more
5 rate
Google
Taraesbonita 28 Jan 2020
I am truly happy i bought my car from lejeune honda a few years back. I went to their service area today. They were very helpful and friendly. They listened to what i needed and were able to help me with my tires and radio. Im very pleased. thank you lejeune honda. I always been nervous to go to a d...ealership because of the expensive, Lejeune honda is where i will go for all my needs now. Your team is amazing! Im not sure what the service members name was but he was fantastic. I also dealt with tj and ron. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.