How Are We Doing?

 

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Lejeune Honda Cars before visiting us. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Lejeune Honda Cars. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Lejeune Honda Cars.

Customer Lobby
883 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jamesjc70 15 Oct 2018
First time buying a Honda! Great experience and Excellent service. I liked the teamwork attitude amongst fellow co-workers. Each time I visited someone assisted me until my salesman arrived. Looking forward to doing future business at Lejeune Honda!
5 rate
DealerRater
FITZPATRICKP1 15 Oct 2018
Very happy with Ash and all the service people. I have bought several cars here and will continue to in the future. Very pleased all around!
5 rate
DealerRater
beverlyfoy 15 Oct 2018
Joshua Stratton was very helpful. He made my car shopping experience easy, he worked to complete the transaction in a timely manner. It is my opinion that he is an asset to your staff.
5 rate
DealerRater
Alleigh 13 Oct 2018
Today I bought my first brand new car at Lejeune Honda. I worked with Rich, Chris Millie, and Nick in finance. Rich and Chris showed the utmost care in making sure all of my needs were met. They were able to find me the exact color I wanted as well and had it delivered quickly. The entire process fr...om start to finish was extremely easy and seamless. Nick in finance had all the paperwork ready to go and was extremely polite as well. I will absolutely refer my friends and family to Lejeune Honda, especially to Chris and Rich. Couldn’t have asked for the process to go any better. Thank you so much guys!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Alleigh 13 Oct 2018
Today I bought my first brand new car at Lejeune Honda. I worked with Rich, Chris Millie, and Nick in finance. Rich and Chris showed the utmost care in making sure all of my needs were met. They were able to find me the exact color I wanted as well and had it delivered quickly. The entire process fr...om start to finish was extremely easy and seamless. Nick in finance had all the paperwork ready to go and was extremely polite as well. I will absolutely refer my friends and family to Lejeune Honda, especially to Chris and Rich. Couldn???t have asked for the process to go any better. Thank you so much guys!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
GLOSIGNSASL 12 Oct 2018
I came in for my first service since leasing my new Honda. The only disappointment is there is no fluid in the windshield washer. There was none in it when I bought it either... strange...
5 rate
DealerRater
JeremyNC 09 Oct 2018
From the research to the finances, everything was perfect. I’ve purchased five vehicles throughout my life, and this was the best experience so far. Thank you Rob, Clay, and Lejeune Honda!
5 rate
DealerRater
JeremyNC 09 Oct 2018
From the research to the finances, everything was perfect. I???ve purchased five vehicles throughout my life, and this was the best experience so far. Thank you Rob, Clay, and Lejeune Honda!
5 rate
Cars.com
jhicksted 08 Oct 2018
We have now bought two cars from this dealership. They were thorough and friendly ensuring we got what we wanted at a great deal. Even the paperwork at the end was organized and easy to understand.
5 rate
Cars.com
LAPOOCHIE 08 Oct 2018
We’re from Florida, got nail in tire, drove in, took us right in and out. Ericka took care of everything and pleasant to talk with. This is our 3rd Honda and dealers been great.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.