How Are We Doing?

 

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Lejeune Honda Cars before visiting us. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Lejeune Honda Cars. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Lejeune Honda Cars.

Customer Lobby
2040 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tristin Gregg 21 Oct 2020
We traded our car in and got a great price because of Ron Ailshire. He was super nice and was a great help. He helped us find the perfect car and didn’t pressure us into spending too much. He made sure we got the right price for our budget. Will definitely be coming back again.
5 rate
Google
grady.tracy 19 Oct 2020
Excellent experience for my son on his first purchase of a new car. Ron was extremely helpful to answer any questions that we had. Best car buying experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Crystal Turner 16 Oct 2020
I am very impressed with both Lejeune Honda and their service department. When buying all of our cars and normal service visits we have always been treated with immaculate care. The staff is extremely respectful and I feel our time is valued. Today I showed up to the service department unexpectedl...y with a unknown situation that needed to be fixed quickly for a road trip. I had no idea if they would even be able to look at the car. They allowed me in the building prior to opening, heard my concerns and quickly fixed my car’s problem. I am able to continue on our trip and feel safer knowing that Lejeune Honda took care of us. The entire staff has been amazing but a shout-out to Nick Baker, Patrick H, and Miranda for being all smiles and for helping help make our car experience the best! Show more
5 rate
Google
laronh 15 Oct 2020
Needed a part missed my appointment Service guy Nick Deleo took care of me . Got my part in next day dropped off my car. They got everything fixed. Thanks again. LaRon Hough
5 rate
DealerRater
Alexandra Lamas 14 Oct 2020
Bernard was the one who received me when I took my Honda crv into the service department for repairs. The process of getting the repairs approved through the third party warranty I had was long and proved to be a headache, but Bernard was very patient with me, and he went above and beyond to get in ...contact with the company when they stopped replying to his calls and emails. He called me every couple of days with updates as soon as they occurred, and he did all the tedious work of being placed on hold on the phone, sending emails, and communicating with the mechanics as to the status of my car. I have been taking my vehicles to this service department for the last couple of years and every employee I have interacted with has been great, but Bernard's stellar customer service, attention to detail, and genuine concern for my car and me, made him stand out from his peers. Thank you Bernard! Show more
5 rate
Google
Johnny Davis 14 Oct 2020
I just got my first new car ever here. I recommend asking for Ron if you’re able to. He was super helpful, and worked through everything with us. He made sure we understood everything before moving on to something new. If you need a new car, and budget isn’t too big of an inhibitor, you HAVE to ...come to Lejeune Honda. Show more
5 rate
Google
Victor Ramirez 12 Oct 2020
Always have been my go to dealership to get my service done for my vehicles. Nick has been awesome and always been reassuring and giving updates constantly. I would highly recommend to anyone for their services.
5 rate
Google
Joey Bell 10 Oct 2020
Josh was able to get me helped within 15 seconds of me pulling up to the dealership. I actually got whiplash from how fast my service was. Mr. Big got my key programmed faster than I could type this review, and I’m very keen with technology so I’m pretty fast. SHOP HERE
5 rate
Google
Mike Owens 09 Oct 2020
I can’t say enough how much Lejeune Honda and the service crew helped me out when no one could. Nick, Josh and Bernard were excellent and very friendly. I highly recommend if you can, go to Lejeune Honda for great service and a clean ride.
5 rate
Google
Briana Garnett 08 Oct 2020
Bernard From service was so nice and Explained everything my service would require so I had no questions. I purchased my Honda Used from Gerry Wood Honda in Salisbury, NC and they did me dirty. The car had dog hair all over the place, they didn’t give me the wheel lock key that goes with my tires,... and they gave me a faulty key fob, but Bernard at Lejeune Honda was my savior he got me a new fob so I can now Unlock and drive my car. He’s literally the best give this man a name tag so customers can ask for him by name? I’ve definitely learned from my mistake and will save myself the nightmare and buy my next Honda from Lejeune Honda you can’t beat the service! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.