How Are We Doing?

 

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Lejeune Honda Cars before visiting us. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Lejeune Honda Cars. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Lejeune Honda Cars.

Customer Lobby
751 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
BABYJORDANACE 15 Aug 2018
I always have great service when I arrive at Honda. I am greeted almost before I can get out of the vehicle. Keep up the great work Chris
5 rate
Cars.com
MCNOLES8198 15 Aug 2018
Got my payments lowered, easy and smooth process, great customer service, dealer was very patient and professional. I love my car and I am very happy. Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Miguel 15 Aug 2018
It was a smooth and very quick experience. Rob was very patient and made sure I get what I wanted and was happy with it.
4 rate
Cars.com
Jaygid54 14 Aug 2018
I went in for a routine maintenence and they found a bent rim on inside. Not only did they point it out, they found someone who can fix it. They are very detail oriented.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jaygid54 14 Aug 2018
I went in for a routine maintenence and they found a bent rim on inside. Not only did they point it out, they found someone who can fix it. They are very detail oriented.
5 rate
Cars.com
RHONDA.SUTTON2 13 Aug 2018
We have been dealing with lejeune Honda for 20+ years. We are a Honda family and have always bought from them. The sales and service departments have always been top notch..
5 rate
DealerRater
SCBLANCO88 13 Aug 2018
Staff was super friendly and inviting! Visit was great I would definitely come back for all my service needs. My time was valued and was finished in a timely manner.
5 rate
DealerRater
aherring0 13 Aug 2018
The appt took a little over an hour and that time was ok but would like to get in and out under an hour time limited. Everything done to the car during this visit was discussed.
5 rate
DealerRater
RHONDA.SUTTON2 13 Aug 2018
We have been dealing with lejeune Honda for 20+ years. We are a Honda family and have always bought from them. The sales and service departments have always been top notch..
5 rate
Cars.com
SCBLANCO88 13 Aug 2018
Staff was super friendly and inviting! Visit was great I would definitely come back for all my service needs. My time was valued and was finished in a timely manner.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.