How Are We Doing?

 

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Lejeune Honda Cars before visiting us. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Lejeune Honda Cars. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Lejeune Honda Cars.

Customer Lobby
1704 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
QALDERMAN 21 Aug 2019
The experience was painless and the sales person was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. The only negative would be a brief experience with the parts department. In an effort to acquire parts for my new auto, the lack of effort and knowledge to accurately find and price my inquiry was pretty s...urprising. I had already found them online while setting in the showroom and simply wanted to order them there. Bottom line, had to buy them from another source. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
leanbean 19 Aug 2019
Went the extra mile when I had factory recall work. Saved me time, money, and messy work in the name of good customer service. My AC purrs like a new vehicle now!
5 rate
DealerRater
Marty 19 Aug 2019
Salesperson to ask for Trey Baker, answered all my questions, was not overbearing, listened to my requests provided me with the right vehicle at the price i was looking for! Highly Recommend all my friends n family ask for Trey Baker as their Sales Rep!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Marty 19 Aug 2019
Salesperson to ask for Trey Baker, answered all my questions, was not overbearing, listened to my requests provided me with the right vehicle at the price i was looking for! Highly Recommend all my friends n family ask for Trey Baker as their Sales Rep!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
MRod 18 Aug 2019
I’ve been coming to Lejeune Honda to get my vehicle serviced for years now. TJ, my preferred service rep, is always in a good mood and goes the extra mile to ensure everything is up to my satisfaction. Their waiting area is comfortable, has WiFi, and they offer free refreshments and snacks while y...ou wait. Not a bad deal. Don’t forget to ask for a military discount. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MRod 18 Aug 2019
I've been coming to Lejeune Honda to get my vehicle serviced for years now. TJ, my preferred service rep, is always in a good mood and goes the extra mile to ensure everything is up to my satisfaction. Their waiting area is comfortable, has WiFi, and they offer free refreshments and snacks while you... wait. Not a bad deal. Don't forget to ask for a military discount. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
mlbates87 17 Aug 2019
I had a great experience at Lejeune Honda getting a new car. My trade in was rough. They were more than fair. Mr. Alshire was very helpful and informative. If you’re in the market for a new car, you should definitely check them out and ask for him specifically. He was patient and kind, not pushy h...ow you would imagine a car salesman to be. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mlbates87 17 Aug 2019
I had a great experience at Lejeune Honda getting a new car. My trade in was rough. They were more than fair. Mr. Alshire was very helpful and informative. If you're in the market for a new car, you should definitely check them out and ask for him specifically. He was patient and kind, not pushy how... you would imagine a car salesman to be. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
HSPITO 16 Aug 2019
I already know the service team and I have my preferred technician. Every time I go I always try to deal with Ericka, she has been my service advisor for years, she always treats me right and she knows who is my preferred technician. Besides the staff the accommodations are very good too. Very clean... and very welcoming. As long as I live here I will continue to service my car with them. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
amymcabee3875 16 Aug 2019
They were friendly plus had fast and efficient work. Cost effective. They try to save you money where possible. Couldn't ask for better service. won't take my car anywhere else.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.