How Are We Doing?

 

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Lejeune Honda Cars before visiting us. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Lejeune Honda Cars. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Lejeune Honda Cars.

Customer Lobby
2015 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Deon Wren 16 Mar 2020
*UPDATE TO MY ORIGINAL REVIEW* I’ve patronized this location for service a few times since I own 2 Honda’s. The staff has always been very helpful/ courteous and went above and beyond for the customer. The last time I went, the service attendant didn’t seem to be to helpful (as compared t...o the other times I’ve been there). I also asked about a quote for a repair that I needed on my vehicle. They said that were to busy to give me the quote right then and there but they would call me back. They never did. The dealership has reached out to me and has started working on the quote for the parts and service. This shows not only they pay attention to their reviews which is listening to their customers, but they are also trying to correct their mistakes. Again, great dealership, my experience with them is an example why. Kudos. Show more
4 rate
Google
LittleGreenFriend 28 Feb 2020
I love this place. Every time I come I have friendly helpful staff, I grab a free Mountain Dew and relax. They’re happy to use parts or fluids I provide, some service centers won’t allow it. They’re fast, kind, and I always leave happy with a wallet that isn’t much lighter than when I walked... in. Show more
5 rate
Google
Taraesbonita 28 Jan 2020
I am truly happy i bought my car from lejeune honda a few years back. I went to their service area today. They were very helpful and friendly. They listened to what i needed and were able to help me with my tires and radio. Im very pleased. thank you lejeune honda. I always been nervous to go to a d...ealership because of the expensive, Lejeune honda is where i will go for all my needs now. Your team is amazing! Im not sure what the service members name was but he was fantastic. I also dealt with tj and ron. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Abigail Shaver 25 Jan 2020
We had an absolutely wonderful experience here! We bought a car here in January 2020, and our salesman Keith was the best! Very very helpful, polite, and friendly. Answered all our questions and worked with us to trade in our old car and make this new purchase. I highly recommend this dealer and mak...e sure you ask for Keith. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jimmy1371 18 Jan 2020
Great service all the way through and extremely helpful and knowledgeable about any questions I had about the vehicle and trade in experience I will definitely be back for my next car
5 rate
DealerRater
Ticora White 16 Jan 2020
I have had a lot of car troubles and coming here made buying my first car super easy. Ron Ailshire was the best! He helped explain everything, as I am not a car person, and made everything easy to understand. Each step of the way he, metaphorically, held my hand and walked me through the process. If... I ever need anything done with my car or future cars, Lejeune Honda is where I'll be going. Thanks Uncle Ron!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
tserrano91 16 Jan 2020
I had a great experience with Steve a few days ago when I went in looking to give in a lease a few months early. He was very informative on my options and really worked with me to get a car I loved at a price I was comfortable with. This is the second time I’ve worked with him and he never disappo...ints! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
michael siciliano 13 Jan 2020
I bought a Chevy Colorado and the sales team was very helpful and courteous. I recommend this dealership.
4 rate
Google
lori.martin 12 Jan 2020
Lejeune Honda truly takes care of their customers. I highly recommend Lejeune Honda to my friends, family and anyone. The service is exceptional. Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike R 11 Jan 2020
NEW "Experience exceeded expectations" - pimarine85 VERIFIED CUSTOMER After my spouse's horrible "Big Dealership" debacle in Raleigh (which cost her the better part of her Saturday and about all of her patience), I decided to shop locally. I called Lejeune Honda, inquiring about Happy Honda Days a...nd current incentives and was assigned to Pat Hurd on the Sales Team. I was demanding and downright ornery at times, throughout the trade/purchase evolution, but was consistently met with courtesy and professionalism. My OTD price was excellent and thousands below the big city competitor. Between Pat, Chris, Rob and Nick, I had a better buying experience than I have ever had before. I ended up purchasing a 2019 CRV-EX in Gunmetal Grey for my wife and she loves it. This car is unbelievably technologically advanced and the ride and body lines are very refined. For the record, we still own a 2007 CRV (purchased new), that now has 160K miles on it and is driven by our 16 year old. My hats off to Lejeune Honda. I'll buy here again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.