How Are We Doing?

 

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Lejeune Honda Cars before visiting us. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Lejeune Honda Cars. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Lejeune Honda Cars.

Customer Lobby
1256 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
catzrgr8 13 Feb 2019
Excellent and great customer communication to keep me informed of all items that needed repair. Also Ben made sure I was satisfied with the outcome.
5 rate
DealerRater
catzrgr8 13 Feb 2019
Excellent and great customer communication to keep me informed of all items that needed repair. Also Ben made sure I was satisfied with the outcome.
5 rate
Cars.com
Larry Cofer 11 Feb 2019
Richard was very patient with two members of the elder generation; 169 years between us. Ha! He answered all of our questions patiently and made us feel like he was friend.
5 rate
DealerRater
Larry Cofer 11 Feb 2019
Richard was very patient with two members of the elder generation; 169 years between us. Ha! He answered all of our questions patiently and made us feel like he was a friend.
5 rate
DealerRater
Larry Cofer 11 Feb 2019
Richard was very patient with two members of the elder generation; 169 years between us. Ha! He answered all of our questions patiently and made us feel like he was friend.
5 rate
Cars.com
tonybarr1974 09 Feb 2019
This was by far the best experience I've ever had at a dealership. Josh Stratton was personable, professional, down to earth, and not pushy. He was very knowledgeable on the different models as well. I would not only reccomend him, but this dealership as a whole.
5 rate
Cars.com
tonybarr1974 09 Feb 2019
This was by far the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. Josh Stratton was personable, professional, down to earth, and not pushy. He was very knowledgeable on the different models as well. I would not only reccomend him, but this dealership as a whole.
5 rate
DealerRater
GVANNOSDALL 07 Feb 2019
Very nice staff. Courteous helpful when making Appointment, to confirmation verification, answered my questions. to satisfaction follow up. Awesome experience this time. And the repair works this far. Thank you.
5 rate
Cars.com
Larry 07 Feb 2019
The service writer was very nice as well as knowledgeable. He helped us understand the work needed for our vehicle. He explained the cost and the best way to use our coupons. Since we are retired that is important. He explained the service results thoroughly and advised us as to when to expect the... next service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
GVANNOSDALL 07 Feb 2019
Very nice staff. Courteous helpful when making Appointment, to confirmation verification, answered my questions. to satisfaction follow up. Awesome experience this time. And the repair works this far. Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.