How Are We Doing?

 

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Lejeune Honda Cars before visiting us. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Lejeune Honda Cars. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Lejeune Honda Cars.

Customer Lobby
1364 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Edj0825 18 Apr 2019
Steven was amazing. Very personable and could tell he wanted me to get the best car for me. They even did their best to get me a better deal on insurance as well. Would most definitely recommend.
5 rate
DealerRater
k black 17 Apr 2019
I purchased a Honda Passport from Lejune Honda, went in thinking I want a CR-V but was unsure maybe a Subaru, I met Nathan Peterson on the lot he was so patient my sister and I were real pains in the butts so undecided. We drove the CR-V but I still wasn't sure Natan said he had a new vehicle just c...ame out I drove it and I was in love. I wanted a color that seemed impossible to find but they did. My paperwork was extraordinary painless and I was in and out in about hour which is unheard of usually. Highly recommend Lejeune Honda because everyone from the owner Jerry Stevenson, general manager Bill Bowen and finance manager Charlie were amazing and had a hand in my deal and special thanks to Natan Peterson. Show more
5 rate
Google
AJRATZ 15 Apr 2019
Tommy took very good care of us. The service departments customer service is amazing and I would highly recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dustintank 15 Apr 2019
Great customer service! I just drove up to the service area, was met by a member of the service staff and told them what I was here for. They wrote me down, moved my vehicle to the shop, and showed me to the waiting area, the refreshments, and the bathroom.
5 rate
DealerRater
junior51485 15 Apr 2019
The customer service was great they took a car ahead of schedule informed me of what was going to get done, called me to ask for approval to work on the car and the car was ready before the pre determined time for pick up.
5 rate
DealerRater
prittylikepink 14 Apr 2019
One of the kindest and upstanding dealerships one could find. From the experience of buying our van to the matinence there after. Each visit was a pleasure. The whole staff was always helpful. Our last visit they went above and beyond helping us get our van ready for our move across country. We w...ere in a pickle with our trailer attached. But they whipped out some tools to service our van anyway. It wasn't something they had to do but they did to ensure our safety. I'm am so thankful to the sales staff and the service staff for the exemplimary service. We will miss you all. With full gratitude, The Turner family Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
prittylikepink 14 Apr 2019
One of the kindest and upstanding dealerships one could find. From the experience of buying our van to the matinence there after. Each visit was a pleasure. The whole staff was always helpful. Our last visit they went above and beyond helping us get our van ready for our move across the country. ...We were in a pickle with our trailer attached. But they whipped out some tools to service our van anyway. It wasn't something they had to do but they did to ensure our safety. I'm am so thankful to the sales staff and the service staff for the exemplimary service. We will miss you all. With full gratitude, The Turner family Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bjs12345 13 Apr 2019
This is the dealership where I purchased my 2013 CRV. I have always received courteous customer service and the service department has always delivered quality work. I will continue taking my vehicle to this dealership because I trust them!
5 rate
DealerRater
Cms 13 Apr 2019
Ron was great to work with! He made the process quick and painless!! He’s very personable, thorough and I would definitely recommend working with him.
5 rate
DealerRater
shaneggribbon 12 Apr 2019
Great experience!! Was treated with respect through the entire buying process. Came away with an amazing vehicle that was fairly priced, and did it quickly..... without all the haggle and up-selling in between.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.