How Are We Doing?

 

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Lejeune Honda Cars before visiting us. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Lejeune Honda Cars. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Lejeune Honda Cars.

Customer Lobby
1057 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Khicks2018 11 Dec 2018
I was in town for the weekend only to visit with family. I had spent a month searching for a car for my son and knew exactly what we were looking for. We found it on line and I was put in touch with Alex to work with and test drive. I had already been to other dealerships who would tell me to come... in and not have the car on the lot so I was a bit hesitant however Alex assured me the car was there and it would be upfront waiting for our scheduled appointment. Not only did he do everything he said he was going to do but he respected our time knowing that we were there to spend time with family, not in a dealership. He went above and beyond to work out the details behind the scenes and made sure my sons first car buying experience was seamless. I can’t thank him enough and would recommend him to anyone in the area or visiting looking to purchase a vehicle. Since the transaction he has followed up to see how things are going which is rare in my experience. Thanks Alex and Lejeune Honda for taking care of us. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
whiteheather177 10 Dec 2018
I booked on line the morning of the appointment. They took me right in and got the job done quickly. The bathroom was clean and the waiting area was comfortable
5 rate
DealerRater
XCRISTOPHER.SILVAX 10 Dec 2018
Very professional and attentive staff. Service is quick and pricing is competitive when you use the coupons from their mailers or apply a military discount.
5 rate
DealerRater
BRITTANYTB2014 10 Dec 2018
It was great! They got me in fast and the estimated time it would be ready was correct. He was very nice and let me know everything I needed to and what all was wrong with my car.
5 rate
DealerRater
allieaparicio 09 Dec 2018
Jose was great! My husband and I spent over 3 hours in dealership trying to make a final decision. We went back and forth over pricing quite a few times and the entire time Jose was professional and patient with us. We ended up leaving with a new car that night and Jose even stayed behind to go over... all the features of the vehicle with us! Very happy with my new car and the service I received! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Giants1Fan 08 Dec 2018
Dealership is very clean, the parking lot isn???t riddled with cars you can easily find a place to park while not having to drive through a maze of cars. Alex is the best car salesman we???ve experienced!! We came in with a budget and he immediately started talking us through with cars that would f...it within our budget. Not once did he mention looking at a brand new car or show us anything out of our budget. Very respectable, didn???t feel like he only wanted to make the sale he was very patient and helped us every step of the way. Would definitely recommend him to friends, family and strangers. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
IMORTAL7805 08 Dec 2018
Thanks Ron, you you made the buying process easy. As a returning customer glad to see the level of customer service and knowledge was impressive.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jesus 08 Dec 2018
Just about a year ago today Alex managed to get me a lease, now I walked out with a financed and newer car. Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Giants1Fan 08 Dec 2018
Dealership is very clean, the parking lot isn’t riddled with cars you can easily find a place to park while not having to drive through a maze of cars. Alex is the best car salesman we’ve experienced!! We came in with a budget and he immediately started talking us through with cars that would f...it within our budget. Not once did he mention looking at a brand new car or show us anything out of our budget. Very respectable, didn’t feel like he only wanted to make the sale he was very patient and helped us every step of the way. Would definitely recommend him to friends, family and strangers. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ROGERPENROD 08 Dec 2018
Occomplished the required task in a timely manner at a fair price while performing a thorough courtesy inspection to verify everything else was vood. Comfortable waiting area with thoughtful amenities. Courtious service writer with helpful advice.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.