How Are We Doing?

 

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Lejeune Honda Cars before visiting us. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Lejeune Honda Cars. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Lejeune Honda Cars.

Customer Lobby
1945 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
b1issfu1mick 09 Dec 2019
The service dept is very clean and comfortable. The service took a little longer than stated (they stayed it would take 1hr, but it took 1hr 20min). The service rep didn’t seem knowledgeable about the premium service plan’s coverage for key replacement (I was told by salesman it was free), but h...e did provide a phone number I could call for “reimbursement review”. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
CRG1004 09 Dec 2019
TJ is very personable and knowledgeable. He explains things so anyone could understand. I always appreciate his help and guidance on what needs to be done to my vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mosk2000 05 Dec 2019
I was extremely pleased with the courteous and professional attention I received from lejeune Honda. From the minute I arrived to time my vehicle was ready,I couldn't ask for a nice experience
5 rate
DealerRater
Mosk2000 05 Dec 2019
I was extremely pleased with the courteous and professional attention I received from lejeune Honda. From the minute I arrived to time my vehicle was ready,I couldn't ask for a nice experience
5 rate
Cars.com
RLP2 04 Dec 2019
Chris and Kadan are great reps for Ho da. They are extremely helpful in making decisions on suggested maintenance without being pushy. The service was quick and efficient as well They always make you feel like they really care about you and your vehicle and are looking after your best interest.
5 rate
DealerRater
RLP2 04 Dec 2019
Chris and Kadan are great reps for Ho da. They are extremely helpful in making decisions on suggested maintenance without being pushy. The service was quick and efficient as well They always make you feel like they really care about you and your vehicle and are looking after your best interest.
5 rate
Cars.com
tclyon528 02 Dec 2019
Nathan was awesome we were in and out in a couple hours. Everyone else was knowledgeable and friendly and made my whole family feel welcome.
5 rate
DealerRater
tclyon528 02 Dec 2019
Nathan was awesome we were in and out in a couple hours. Everyone else was knowledgeable and friendly and made my whole family feel welcome.
5 rate
Cars.com
Whitlow84 29 Nov 2019
Tommy is always super helpful and gets me in and out quickly! The loaner was a huge benefit as well! Thank you again so much!
5 rate
DealerRater
b1issfu1mick 29 Nov 2019
The sales staff was very courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable. buying a new car can be stressful, but Lejeune Honda’s team made it an overall pleasant experience. I will recommend.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.