How Are We Doing?

 

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Lejeune Honda Cars before visiting us. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Lejeune Honda Cars. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Lejeune Honda Cars.

Customer Lobby
1542 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nick.Chresaidos 25 Jun 2019
I was assisted by TJ LEDBETTER, he doesnt seem to be on your list of employees here on the survey but he was a great help in getting my civic serviced.
4 rate
DealerRater
1dbrbrown 24 Jun 2019
Everyone I came in contact with was great. Quick, easy, courteous, helpful. Shuttle service and Mr. Bill was great. I would highly recommend Lejeune Honda.
5 rate
DealerRater
david.cousins74 24 Jun 2019
I chose Lejeune Honda not for their location but for their service. I have a Honda dealer closer to my home but they don’t compare to the friendly staff of Lejeune Honda. I’m always greeted and made to feel I matter to them. My car is serviced right and I feel comfortable with them taking care o...f it. That says a lot from a guy who usually does all his own servicing. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jjsanti7 24 Jun 2019
We purchased our 2nd CRV Honda from Lejeune Honda Cars. We’ve been super happy with the entire experience It was great having someone come out and explain all the new updated features also. Super helpful
5 rate
DealerRater
PDEDWARD 22 Jun 2019
Diff gig ohh figitgkf ifjfkgiggk officially fifigkg fogging giggling ifigkg icicles igfkgig gogigfk fogging giggling gkvgkgkgk Vick kfckg jvkck civic jccjc icicles jvkv IV gkkv
5 rate
DealerRater
Sandbags61 21 Jun 2019
Went in and test drove pilot and passport and reviewed a crv and ultimately chose the passport. Very happy with the whole experience and will go back for service
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandbags61 21 Jun 2019
Went in and test drove pilot and passport and reviewed a crv and ultimately chose the passport. Very happy with the whole experience and will go back for service
5 rate
DealerRater
Goldaware12 20 Jun 2019
After we recently move to Jacksonville I was concerned that we still have to buy our cars in Fayetteville. Then I met Ron Ailshire and Tommy Kasper. Let me just say me and my family will be buying all of our cars from them. Ron treated me like family and never had to haggle the price. Tommy did exce...llent job taking care of my old Honda and will be servicing my new Honda Passport. Thank you so much for the great service Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
angel-baby08 20 Jun 2019
Every time I visit the staff is very friendly and helpful. Speedy service as well. Environment was very clean. Free refreshments as well while you wait.
5 rate
Cars.com
Goldaware12 20 Jun 2019
After we recently move to Jacksonville I was concerned that we still have to buy our cars in Fayetteville. Then I met Ron Ailshire and Tommy Kasper. Let me just say me and my family will be buying all of our cars from them. Ron treated me like family and never had to haggle the price. Tommy did exce...llent job taking care of my old Honda and will be servicing my new Honda Passport. Thank you so much for the great service Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.