How Are We Doing?

 

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Lejeune Honda Cars before visiting us. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Lejeune Honda Cars. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Lejeune Honda Cars.

Customer Lobby
562 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
dykes4321 15 Jun 2018
I told them what I wanted the Honda was there within two days. I look at it test drove it and got the deal I wanted.
5 rate
Cars.com
dykes4321 15 Jun 2018
I told them what I wanted the Honda was there within two days. I look at it test drove it and got the deal I wanted.
5 rate
DealerRater
cmillie 14 Jun 2018
I love coming here for service and for the nice folks that work here!! Top notch service with very little wait time!!! Thank you for all that you guys and gals do!!
5 rate
DealerRater
cmillie 14 Jun 2018
I love coming here for service and for the nice folks that work here!! Top notch service with very little wait time!!! Thank you for all that you guys and gals do!!
5 rate
Cars.com
PGATLIN0 13 Jun 2018
Can???t remember name if service rep please look it uo Took auto in for oil change tire rotation excellent service , will recommend to others
5 rate
Cars.com
kristineason 13 Jun 2018
We had an 8am appointment for an oil change and tire rotation. We dropped our van off the night before. I was contacted at 0830 to make sure the work being performed was correct. It was and he said they would proceed. We called several times to follow up on the status of the van between 11-12pm. No ...clear answer was given. We decided to go to get the van 1200, but it hadn???t even been serviced yet! It was a major inconvenience for us and the lack of communication made it worse. The follow up from customer service regarding this issue was excellent. I appreciated their concern and desire to correct the matter. We were given a 10 percent discount. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
T.J. Cornell 13 Jun 2018
Although there was nothing special about this service (it was an oil change and tire rotation that was part of my service plan) I was still treated very professionally. I was greeted personally and promptly and everything that was to be done was explained to me. Once the service was complete, I wa...s given a thorough out-brief on the condition of my vehicle and pertinent suggestions for future service. This is exactly the reason I always have my vehicle serviced at LeJeune Honda. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
PGATLIN0 13 Jun 2018
Can’t remember name if service rep please look it uo Took auto in for oil change tire rotation excellent service , will recommend to others
5 rate
DealerRater
kristineason 13 Jun 2018
We had an 8am appointment for an oil change and tire rotation. We dropped our van off the night before. I was contacted at 0830 to make sure the work being performed was correct. It was and he said they would proceed. We called several times to follow up on the status of the van between 11-12pm. No ...clear answer was given. We decided to go to get the van 1200, but it hadn’t even been serviced yet! It was a major inconvenience for us and the lack of communication made it worse. The follow up from customer service regarding this issue was excellent. I appreciated their concern and desire to correct the matter. We were given a 10 percent discount. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
T.J. Cornell 13 Jun 2018
Although there was nothing special about this service (it was an oil change and tire rotation that was part of my service plan) I was still treated very professionally. I was greeted personally and promptly and everything that was to be done was explained to me. Once the service was complete, I wa...s given a thorough out-brief on the condition of my vehicle and pertinent suggestions for future service. This is exactly the reason I always have my vehicle serviced at LeJeune Honda. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.