How Are We Doing?

 

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Lejeune Honda Cars before visiting us. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Lejeune Honda Cars. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Lejeune Honda Cars.

Customer Lobby
1856 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Patricia Rogers 21 Oct 2019
Our purchase of the white SUV is the fifth Honda in 15 years. During a storm we had a breakdown and a second problem also. We placed 5,000.00 down and our concern about mechanical failure will be considered in our next lease or purchase. Pat and Robin Rogers.
4 rate
DealerRater
XCRISTOPHER.SILVAX 21 Oct 2019
Fast service and reasonably priced. Customer service was friendly and the coffee in the lounge was decent. I will always take my Civic there for service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kat 19 Oct 2019
I LUV the Service Department at Jacksonville Honda. TJ is always very helpful and professional. He answers all my questions and provides excellent customer service. I recently purchased new tires, alignment and balance and was very pleased with the service. It was one-stop shopping for me as Hon...da was able to do the alignment and balance as well. TJ's name should be added to the employees list as he is an excellent Honda employee. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
teresashaddix 18 Oct 2019
2018 honda civic too low to ground for me. Wanted something else. Ron helped me get a 2019 Honda HRV. I love it. That was a really good day for me!
5 rate
DealerRater
Passport 18 Oct 2019
Trey was very knowledgeable about the Honda passport and the financing details. He never was pushy or rude, very nice to do business with. He listened to our needs and made good suggestions.
5 rate
DealerRater
Passport 18 Oct 2019
Trey was very knowledgeable about the Honda passport and the financing details. He never was pushy or rude, very nice to do business with. He listened to our needs and made good suggestions.
5 rate
Cars.com
George 16 Oct 2019
Great people and very helpful with questions. Got all answered. Job was done as told and on time. Billing was good as expected. Great place.
5 rate
DealerRater
George 16 Oct 2019
Great people and very helpful with questions. Got all answered. Job was done as told and on time. Billing was good as expected. Great place.
5 rate
Cars.com
RTCLOVESMAC 15 Oct 2019
The Lejeune Honda Service Center continues to excel! From Erica at the Service Desk, and the Service Technicians who have helped maintain my Honda Accord for the past 9 years, professionally identifying and resolving my concerns has helped me to reach 193000 miles with an expectation of reaching 300...k a real opportunity. From timely communication, flexibility to address my schedule and outstanding professional service and follow through, Lejeune Honda is the place I tell my friends to take their vehicles. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
David Warren 15 Oct 2019
Great customer service always courteous and polite. They will pick up and deliver your vehicle for service or their shuttle service will pick you up or drop you off.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.