How Are We Doing?

 

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Lejeune Honda Cars before visiting us. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Lejeune Honda Cars. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Lejeune Honda Cars.

Customer Lobby
2013 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Taraesbonita 28 Jan 2020
I am truly happy i bought my car from lejeune honda a few years back. I went to their service area today. They were very helpful and friendly. They listened to what i needed and were able to help me with my tires and radio. Im very pleased. thank you lejeune honda. I always been nervous to go to a d...ealership because of the expensive, Lejeune honda is where i will go for all my needs now. Your team is amazing! Im not sure what the service members name was but he was fantastic. I also dealt with tj and ron. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Abigail Shaver 25 Jan 2020
We had an absolutely wonderful experience here! We bought a car here in January 2020, and our salesman Keith was the best! Very very helpful, polite, and friendly. Answered all our questions and worked with us to trade in our old car and make this new purchase. I highly recommend this dealer and mak...e sure you ask for Keith. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jimmy1371 18 Jan 2020
Great service all the way through and extremely helpful and knowledgeable about any questions I had about the vehicle and trade in experience I will definitely be back for my next car
5 rate
DealerRater
Ticora White 16 Jan 2020
I have had a lot of car troubles and coming here made buying my first car super easy. Ron Ailshire was the best! He helped explain everything, as I am not a car person, and made everything easy to understand. Each step of the way he, metaphorically, held my hand and walked me through the process. If... I ever need anything done with my car or future cars, Lejeune Honda is where I'll be going. Thanks Uncle Ron!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
tserrano91 16 Jan 2020
I had a great experience with Steve a few days ago when I went in looking to give in a lease a few months early. He was very informative on my options and really worked with me to get a car I loved at a price I was comfortable with. This is the second time I’ve worked with him and he never disappo...ints! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
michael siciliano 13 Jan 2020
I bought a Chevy Colorado and the sales team was very helpful and courteous. I recommend this dealership.
4 rate
Google
lori.martin 12 Jan 2020
Lejeune Honda truly takes care of their customers. I highly recommend Lejeune Honda to my friends, family and anyone. The service is exceptional. Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike R 11 Jan 2020
NEW "Experience exceeded expectations" - pimarine85 VERIFIED CUSTOMER After my spouse's horrible "Big Dealership" debacle in Raleigh (which cost her the better part of her Saturday and about all of her patience), I decided to shop locally. I called Lejeune Honda, inquiring about Happy Honda Days a...nd current incentives and was assigned to Pat Hurd on the Sales Team. I was demanding and downright ornery at times, throughout the trade/purchase evolution, but was consistently met with courtesy and professionalism. My OTD price was excellent and thousands below the big city competitor. Between Pat, Chris, Rob and Nick, I had a better buying experience than I have ever had before. I ended up purchasing a 2019 CRV-EX in Gunmetal Grey for my wife and she loves it. This car is unbelievably technologically advanced and the ride and body lines are very refined. For the record, we still own a 2007 CRV (purchased new), that now has 160K miles on it and is driven by our 16 year old. My hats off to Lejeune Honda. I'll buy here again. Show more
5 rate
Google
GIRLIECURLY6969 10 Jan 2020
When I least my car back in I think July 2019 I had no job and totaled my car and was offered a Honda fit I was happy to get a car I wasn't happy with the service I got from my sales man I didn't want to mention anything I came back in for service and a gentleman uncle Ron sat next to me for some r...eason and walked me through everything happening with the things I didn't know I was supposed to know about my service gentleman I think Tommy was a 12 out of a 10 for real at 12 out of 10 and so is uncle Ron anyhow within the hour so I was there I walked out feeling better than ever way better than the day I bought my car I will stay with uncle Ron because I trust him and he's a kind man And I feel he has my best interest Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cool Guy! 10 Jan 2020
Great customer service! Tommy was awesome! They had my vehicle serviced in a timely manner and the prices dont break your pockets at all! Satisfied!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.