How Are We Doing?

 

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Lejeune Honda Cars before visiting us. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Lejeune Honda Cars. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Lejeune Honda Cars.

Customer Lobby
1257 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
GVANNOSDALL 07 Feb 2019
Very nice staff. Courteous helpful when making Appointment, to confirmation verification, answered my questions. to satisfaction follow up. Awesome experience this time. And the repair works this far. Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Larry 07 Feb 2019
The service writer was very nice as well as knowledgeable. He helped us understand the work needed for our vehicle. He explained the cost and the best way to use our coupons. Since we are retired that is important. He explained the service results thoroughly and advised us as to when to expect the... next service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jaxmom 04 Feb 2019
For me buying a new car was something I wasn't readily looking forward to but this whole process has been really been a positive and surprising one. Although my husband started the process with Jose, I felt confident about finishing up mainly due to Rich, my sales guy, who patiently answered the doz...ens of questions I kept coming up with both in person and through messaging. After test driving and some no nonense honest negotiation (I knew the numbers I was looking for), the close and paperwork took less than 90 minutes... very impressed with staff dealership finance process and would highly recommend this dealership, and Rich ... a shout out also to Jose for his friendly service!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
8thgenTO10thgen 04 Feb 2019
No negative remarks what so ever with Lejeune Honda. Nor the gentleman who assisted me in making my purchase. Outstanding job all across the board and I’d go as far as saying this definitely secured me as a Honda owner for life guy. I already felt that was the path I was on but this experience cem...ented it. From the moment I was contacted via cellphone to my “in-store” experience I knew I had a good chance of experiencing something great. That being me leaving the lot with a 2016 Honda Civic EX as I unfortunately, despite it being for the better, said goodbye to my 2009 Modded Honda Civic LX. Which I will truly miss of course however I know my love for my new ride will grow as time goes. There wasn’t a point nor moment in which I felt lost, discomfort, or pressured. 10/10 experience from start to end and I’d recommend Lejeune Honda to any and everyone as well as my salesman who assisted me, Jose. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
GolfGuy 04 Feb 2019
Realized I needed my Honda serviced before an out of town trip. Booked it online. Was easy & worked within my schedule. Took it in @ the scheduled time, they checked me in, I grabbed some coffee & was on my way to the office in about an hour!
5 rate
DealerRater
JERNIGAND 04 Feb 2019
My experience with the service department was outstanding! Ben was very attentive to my needs and also made sure to listen to my concerns. Dena was great! She went above and beyond my expectations from a dealership. Mr. Brown made sure my vehicle was repaired to his standards and Caleb did an ex...cellent job repairing my car. I wouldn’t hesitate to take my vehicle back to Lejeune Honda for repairs Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JOKENGARSIDE 04 Feb 2019
I didn't have to remind them about the addition of the oil change. Was impressed it didn't take as long as was told originally. Only improvement would be is to warm the sitting area for us old folks.
5 rate
DealerRater
dustin_hubert 04 Feb 2019
Don’t usually like car salesmen but Jeremy was good to go. I was in sales previously and opine he will produce well for your company in the future. His overall preformance is 5/5.
5 rate
DealerRater
LW 04 Feb 2019
Excellent service, friendliness of employees, timely wait, and no pressure to add services.... I would recommend to anyone needing services to their car! A plus!
5 rate
DealerRater
DTEVEPAUGH 04 Feb 2019
I was looking to upgrade from my 2016 Touring model to an Elite model. I let Lejeune Honda know what I was looking for. They didn’t have one on the lot at that moment but was able to locate one at another dealer. They had it ready for me that afternoon! Love my brand new 2019 Honda Pilot Elite! ...(And I got a great deal my trade!) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.