How Are We Doing?

 

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Lejeune Honda Cars before visiting us. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Lejeune Honda Cars. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Lejeune Honda Cars.

Customer Lobby
1596 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
thomasoorah 15 Jul 2019
Nathan assisted me flawlessly. Professionally sound, responded quickly to market conditions, and possesses strong memory skills. Furthermore, he displayed maturity and adapted promptly while dealing with my ever changing military hours.
5 rate
DealerRater
12BJake 14 Jul 2019
Best dealership experience I’ve had! Upfront Steven and Dj we’re both vary professional and friendly. They both had my needs and wants in mind when helping me pick out my new truck. Traded my 2017 Honda Civic Si for a beautiful 2015 Chevy Silverado. Professional, friendly, but most importantly h...assle free! Great group of guys. Would recommend. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
12BJake 13 Jul 2019
Best dealership experience I've had! Upfront Steven and Dj we're both vary professional and friendly. They both had my needs and wants in mind when helping me pick out my new truck. Traded my 2017 Honda Civic Si for a beautiful 2015 Chevy Silverado. Professional, friendly, but most importantly hassl...e free! Great group of guys. Would recommend. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dlaurie 12 Jul 2019
Quick requirement to get car fixed due to starting issue pointed us to Lejeune Honda. They got the car right in and completed effort same day
5 rate
DealerRater
kcrenshaw 12 Jul 2019
It is very easy to schedule service. I looked for available slots and had one only 1.5 hours later! They take walk-ins, too.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dlaurie 12 Jul 2019
Quick requirement to get car fixed due to starting issue pointed us to Lejeune Honda. They got the car right in and completed effort same day
5 rate
Cars.com
kcrenshaw 12 Jul 2019
It is very easy to schedule service. I looked for available slots and had one only 1.5 hours later! They take walk-ins, too.
5 rate
Cars.com
BROCKBECKY52 11 Jul 2019
Ericka in the service department is so amazing. I didn't have a appointment and I went in the day after a holiday to see if I could get a oil changed. Erika stated they were busy but if I didn't mind waiting she would get me fixed up. By the time I sat down they were coming go get my car and it was ...back out to me shortly after. I have to say both times I have been to the service department I have been in and out in a timely manner with no long lines. Keep up the good work guys Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DRZCOYOTEX3 08 Jul 2019
Went in with a set car in mind and Rob helped me narrow down the choices. I had a tight budget to work with and Rob once again gave me plenty of options and worked with me in order to get a deal done. At no time did they pressure me to buy a car we didn't want. It was an amazing experience and would... definitely be coming back to this dealership to buy a second vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ddaniels810 08 Jul 2019
I enjoyed working with Eric he listened to what I wanted we reviewed my options. He didn't pressure me to get something more than I wanted. I ended up with a great car and I love it.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.