How Are We Doing?

 

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Lejeune Honda Cars before visiting us. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Lejeune Honda Cars. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Lejeune Honda Cars.

Customer Lobby
1315 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
madisonrmowdy 04 Mar 2019
This was my first time purchasing a car and Jose was so helpful! While I had to come back the next day to learn about the car, it was definitely worth it! However, the dealership didn’t offer a detailing of the car, which I found a little odd. So while I went home with a dusty car, I still really ...love it! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KATIEWIL 04 Mar 2019
Honda contacted us about our CR-V’s passenger safety bag. They had installed it over a year ago but wanted to check that the installation was correct. We had a Saturday appointment, dropped it off and they called us when it was ready. I have used their courtesy vehicle before and it works well.
5 rate
DealerRater
KATIEWIL 04 Mar 2019
Honda contacted us about our CR-V's passenger safety bag. They had installed it over a year ago but wanted to check that the installation was correct. We had a Saturday appointment, dropped it off and they called us when it was ready. I have used their courtesy vehicle before and it works well.
5 rate
Cars.com
MasEllieIzzy 03 Mar 2019
Ron Ailshire is honestly concerned with helping you achieve the best possible vehicle and financing for you and your family. It has been a pleasure to work with him on our second vehicle lease at this dealership. He came highly recommended to us and we pass our positive experience along to anyone we... know that needs a vehicle. We expect a long term relationship with him for all our vehicle needs. Thank you Ron, you are the best! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MasEllieIzzy 03 Mar 2019
Ron Ailshire is honestly concerned with helping you achieve the best possible vehicle and financing for you and your family. It has been a pleasure to work with him on our second vehicle lease at this dealership. He came highly recommended to us and we pass our positive experience along to anyone we... know that needs a vehicle. We expect a long term relationship with him for all our vehicle needs. Thank you Ron, you are the best! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sarahvb88 02 Mar 2019
I was able to drop my car off first thing in the morning and their shuttle service was able to quickly transport me back to work.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sarahvb88 02 Mar 2019
I was able to drop my car off first thing in the morning and their shuttle service was able to quickly transport me back to work.
5 rate
Cars.com
Whitlow84 01 Mar 2019
Awesome experience from start to finish and beyond! Ron is absolutely the best! Everyone was so helpful! Highly recommend! We will definitely be repeat customers!
5 rate
DealerRater
Lobo 01 Mar 2019
Great service all around! I was in and out in a short amount of time and was given a thorough breakdown of everything I would need done going forward.
5 rate
DealerRater
Whitlow84 01 Mar 2019
Awesome experience from start to finish and beyond! Ron is absolutely the best! Everyone was so helpful! Highly recommend! We will definitely be repeat customers!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.