How Are We Doing?

 

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Lejeune Honda Cars before visiting us. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Lejeune Honda Cars. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Lejeune Honda Cars.

Customer Lobby
1444 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tim1800 09 May 2019
Have always received great service here. Have purchased two vehicles from here and the sales staff was great to work with, also the service staff is fantastic always helpful never had them try to up sell or pressure me into unnecessary maintenance. A.J. in the service department is great to work wit...h. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy Customer 03 May 2019
Service is fabulous here! Best service shop in town!!! Everyone is always so helpful. They go above and beyond with customer service. Thanks Lejuene Honda.
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy Customer 03 May 2019
Service is fabulous here! Best service shop in town!!! Everyone is always so helpful. They go above and beyond with customer service. Thanks Lejuene Honda.
5 rate
DealerRater
bwish 03 May 2019
Polite and courteous sales and financial people with knowledge and confidence made our experience run smoothly. We were able to make the transaction with no problems
5 rate
DealerRater
acook26 03 May 2019
Very enthusiastic, friendly, easy to talk to and know their stuff. Very Quick Service which does make me happy! I recommend Honda to everyone I know and speak to.
5 rate
DealerRater
Humble1 02 May 2019
Every time I go into a lejune Honda, I have the most awesome experience. the service men and women there are awesome they always do a very good job on my car and they look for things that could be wrong they let me know when there's updates needed. My dealers that sold me my car always sit and talk... with me and with my husband for the cars that we've purchased with them whenever we bring them in to be serviced they always have time to sit and talk with us. now that we're buying a car from my daughter they were so helpful and offered their assistance in looking for a car that would work for her .we're so appreciative of them. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Humble1 02 May 2019
Every time I go into a lejune Honda, I have the most awesome experience. the service men and women there are awesome they always do a very good job on my car and they look for things that could be wrong they let me know when there's updates needed. My dealers that sold me my car always sit and talk... with me and with my husband for the cars that we've purchased with them whenever we bring them in to be serviced they always have time to sit and talk with us. now that we're buying a car from my daughter they were so helpful and offered their assistance in looking for a car that would work for her .we're so appreciative of them. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
bbfogg 30 Apr 2019
Everything was awesome, including the phone operator. Tony did all he could do to make my visit good. The technician that worked on the car was very helpful as well.
5 rate
Cars.com
bbfogg 30 Apr 2019
Everything was awesome, including the phone operator. Tony did all he could do to make my visit good. The technician that worked on the car was very helpful as well.
5 rate
DealerRater
Morg 30 Apr 2019
The level of professionalism is unmatched. Quality work and service again! Although I don't really care that my review must be 25 words long to submit. I think my 2 comments were accurate and kind. I don't mind taking these surveys so the outstanding effort is being recognized but I do mind that In ...order for my review to be submitted there is a word criteria. May not submit in the future. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.