How Are We Doing?

 

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Lejeune Honda Cars before visiting us. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Lejeune Honda Cars. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Lejeune Honda Cars.

Customer Lobby
1257 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
0311 03 Feb 2019
Went a month before I actually purchased my car. A gentlemen name Steve help my buddy get the car that he wanted so a month later my wife and I went to the same guy. Told him the price range and the type of car. He went out of his way to find the perfect car for my wife and work on the price with it.... Made my day short and simple no drama. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SKOZ 03 Feb 2019
Been going here for years never had an issue. Always treated me right.they have been working with me for a loner car while mine is getting some paint repaired.
5 rate
Cars.com
JessRouse 31 Jan 2019
Josh was outstanding!! He came in on his day off to take care of my grandma because I was leaving to go outta town and we needed to get her a car before I left!
5 rate
DealerRater
JessRouse 31 Jan 2019
Josh was outstanding!! He came in on his day off to take care of my grandma because I was leaving to go outta town and we needed to get her a car before I left!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ignited1 28 Jan 2019
from the very moment i got inside the building, Rebecca Cottrell greeted me right away and helped me order my warranty parts without leaving me and making sure the right parts was ordered, Rebecca was very helpfull, friendly, informative, and communicating with her was good!.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ignited1 28 Jan 2019
from the very moment i got inside the building, Rebecca Cottrell greeted me right away and helped me order my warranty parts without leaving me and making sure the right parts was ordered, Rebecca was very helpfull, friendly, informative, and communicating with her was good!.
5 rate
DealerRater
JessKasper 26 Jan 2019
Ron was amazing from beginning to end. Very personable, honest, knowledgable, and great to work with during the entire process. He is not the typical, pushy salesman, instead he makes you feel like family and truly has your best interests at heart. Goes above and beyond the normal salesman responsib...ilities. We will go back to him again if we ever need another vehicle, and feel more than comfortable referring friends and family to him. Thank you Ron and the Honda Team! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JessKasper 26 Jan 2019
Ron was amazing from beginning to end. Very personable, honest, knowledgable, and great to work with during the entire process. He is not the typical, pushy salesman, instead he makes you feel like family and truly has your best interests at heart. Goes above and beyond the normal salesman responsib...ilities. We will go back to him again if we ever need another vehicle, and feel more than comfortable referring friends and family to him. Thank you Ron and the Honda Team! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Matt M 24 Jan 2019
One of the easiest timeless deals I have ever done with a dealership. Fast Friendly Painless.. They worked with me to find the vehicle that I wanted, rebates that I needed to keep my payments within my budget. Thanks....
5 rate
DealerRater
lamb1 24 Jan 2019
Everyone that I met with was attentive, friendly, respectful, and ensured that my car was taken care of in a timely fashion. The facility was very clean with plenty of room and snacks. Would definitely recommend their service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.