How Are We Doing?

 

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Lejeune Honda Cars before visiting us. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Lejeune Honda Cars. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Lejeune Honda Cars.

Customer Lobby
1541 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jshoetyin 10 Jun 2019
The team was very kind; however the express service was rather slow. I arrived promptly at 7:30 when they opened to ensure I was first in line. It took them over an hour and a half to change the oil in my car. For express service, it was not very express. The representative at the counter told me th...ey were short a mechanic and some lifts, thus making them slower and behind on the particular day I went. I will give them grace and hope the next time the service is speedier. I think they were just having a bad day. The service I rendered was quality. The staff was friendly. So overall, I’d still recommend even though I was disappointed the day I went. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Morg 10 Jun 2019
Another great visit to Lejeune Honda service department. Always very professional and courteous. Tommy and Rebecca do a great job. They were very busy on this particular day and managed the customer flow without flaw. The maintenance section was timely and accurate. The building work space looked im...maculate. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KMAC 10 Jun 2019
Great dealership with reasonable pricing. Salesman Eric was not pushy and listened to my wants. No run arounds. Highly recommend! Very quick with turnaround in finance as well.
5 rate
DealerRater
cutiechick455 10 Jun 2019
I took my Honda Pilot in to get a oil change everything was great until I checked out and the lady didn’t give my correct change back and I had to correct her.
5 rate
DealerRater
SONYAREEVES545 10 Jun 2019
I didn't have to wait very long to get my oil changed. Everyone I had contact with were very nice and attentive. Thank you.
5 rate
Cars.com
sgmom_of3 10 Jun 2019
Our Honda was serviced for a starter malfunction. Problem was resolved.. we were kept updated on services while Our car was in shop. We picked up and We had to come back a few minutes later due to car not starting, it was checked on again and problem was resolved.
5 rate
Cars.com
Morg 10 Jun 2019
Another great visit to Lejeune Honda service department. Always very professional and courteous. Tommy and Rebecca do a great job. They were very busy on this particular day and managed the customer flow without flaw. The maintenance section was timely and accurate. The building work space looked im...maculate. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
KMAC 10 Jun 2019
Great dealership with reasonable pricing. Salesman Eric was not pushy and listened to my wants. No run arounds. Highly recommend! Very quick with turnaround in finance as well.
5 rate
Cars.com
cutiechick455 10 Jun 2019
I took my Honda Pilot in to get a oil change everything was great until I checked out and the lady didn't give my correct change back and I had to correct her.
5 rate
Cars.com
Shauna Rhoades 09 Jun 2019
We’ve been coming here for oil changes for a while, and I will say I used to dread coming because it would take FOREVER. Sometimes upwards of 3 hours for an oil change. This Saturday was a completely different story. I was running late for an 8:30 appointment. I showed up at 8:35, and they informe...d me they were running a bit behind. I thought to myself not surprising, but I was completely shocked when they called my name at 9:26 and they were done. The staff was diligent and efficient and the service advisor was sincere and friendly. I was extremely pleased. Great job! Let’s hope they keep it up! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.