How Are We Doing?

 

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Lejeune Honda Cars before visiting us. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Lejeune Honda Cars. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Lejeune Honda Cars.

Customer Lobby
1370 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kris.m.jammer11 28 Mar 2019
I went in for a routine oil change and all that other good stuff. I was helped by Ericka Dobson, and she was extremely nice and so helpfully the whole time. She was full of smiles the whole time which made the process much more enjoyable. Thank you Lejeune Honda!
5 rate
Cars.com
FASTTURTLE95 28 Mar 2019
The job was done with no problems and not a long wait. They compared prices from tires I had on the car and referred to choosing a different tire tread that works well with the rain in the area as well as saving money on the overall cost of the set.
5 rate
DealerRater
glis5353 28 Mar 2019
I'm very happy with my car purchase they made a quick easy and very well done and very professional. They were able to keep their word even when I thought they weren't they did and I'm very happy customer I will be recommending them.
4 rate
DealerRater
Kris.m.jammer11 28 Mar 2019
I went in for a routine oil change and all that other good stuff. I was helped by Ericka Dobson, and she was extremely nice and so helpfully the whole time. She was full of smiles the whole time which made the process much more enjoyable. Thank you Lejeune Honda!
5 rate
DealerRater
Deb 28 Mar 2019
Thanks so much for taking care of my vehicle. I wasn't sure what the problem was. Diagnosed the issue quickly and took care of the repairs. I had my vehicle back in the same day, and it was even washed. Thanks so much for a great experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
MrsBonJovi 27 Mar 2019
I have brought my vehicle here several times and they always exceeds MY exoectations. The ladies of Lejeune Honda are awesome. Bill the shuttle driver always has Bon Jovi radio READY for me when I get in the shuttle van.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jmiktus 27 Mar 2019
Great local dealership. They are always willing to work with you until you find the right car. Always updating their inventory daily. 5 outa 5 would recommend again
5 rate
DealerRater
Jmiktus 27 Mar 2019
Great local dealership. They are always willing to work with you until you find the right car. Always updating their inventory daily. 5 outa 5 would recommend again
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessica Lee 26 Mar 2019
Ashley sold my husband and I each cars in one day. She was pleasant and overall amazing! I did take one star off for the quality of the detailing of my vehicle before going home with it. But that was the only thing I was disappointed with overall.
4 rate
Google
CDWDWW96 26 Mar 2019
I am really satisfied with lejeune honda with the way they tried to fix everything within the day. Mechanics were nice and happy to answer questions.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.