How Are We Doing?

 

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Lejeune Honda Cars before visiting us. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Lejeune Honda Cars. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Lejeune Honda Cars.

Customer Lobby
2015 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
louislovana 02 Jan 2020
I always feel comfortable shopping at Lejeune Honda. I have such great trust in the people. Everyone is helpful, they help get the right car, and the right payment. My last experience was amazing, I am really happy with my 2019 Honda CRV. Thank you Nathan.
5 rate
DealerRater
davehowell43 31 Dec 2019
had wind guards installed on all 4 windows. workmanship was excellent. overall experience was excellent. Service personnel friendly and performed their duties flawlessly and professionally.
5 rate
Cars.com
davehowell43 31 Dec 2019
had wind guards installed on all 4 windows. workmanship was excellent. overall experience was excellent. Service personnel friendly and performed their duties flawlessly and professionally.
5 rate
DealerRater
KGJ 30 Dec 2019
I have a 2004 Honda and the customer service has significantly improved over the years. It was great while it was under warranty and then not do much in between. We're back and TJ has been great.
5 rate
Cars.com
AJRATZ 30 Dec 2019
I'm typically leery of dealer maintenance centers, but not this one. We are always treated timely and well. Highly recommend and will continue to visit in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
BLWWTRSTEVE 30 Dec 2019
Salesmen where helpful and easy to deal with wihout any high pressure tactics, they took their time, showed us multiple models and explained all financing options up front.
5 rate
Cars.com
djw071854 30 Dec 2019
Made my appointment the day before. Was able to get an early appointment . I was in and out quick and easy! No hidden costs. Great service.
5 rate
Cars.com
SROBINSON10 30 Dec 2019
Nice people and good work. The employees were helpful and friendly. The appointment was on time and the work done on a timely manner. Thanks.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jwjoync 30 Dec 2019
Easy to deal with. Friendly staff. Steve Brown was very accommodating. I would definitely recommend him and the dealership to friends and family in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
SROBINSON10 30 Dec 2019
Nice people and good work. The employees were helpful and friendly. The appointment was on time and the work done on a timely manner. Thanks.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.