How Are We Doing?

 

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Lejeune Honda Cars before visiting us. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Lejeune Honda Cars. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Lejeune Honda Cars.

Customer Lobby
1596 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DJ 28 Jun 2019
The staff were friendly and explained things very well when I brought the car in to be serviced. TJ was great keeping me informed about the repair and the duration of the repairs. Thank You
5 rate
Cars.com
DJ 28 Jun 2019
The staff were friendly and explained things very well when I brought the car in to be serviced. TJ was great keeping me informed about the repair and the duration of the repairs. Thank You
5 rate
DealerRater
sgmom_of3 27 Jun 2019
Service Dept Always take care of my car. Always satisfied with the customer service. Your shuttle driver is a sweet guy and look forward to our conversations when he drives me home.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jesus 27 Jun 2019
The service department worked diligently and finished my service request in a timely manner. Ron the VIP Manager was flexible and understanding with my concerns with the purchase of a new Honda Civic Coupe and he assisted me and informed me throughout the buying process. I felt confident and comfort...able to do business with him. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jan B. 27 Jun 2019
LeJeune Honda service center allows me to make appts at my convenience, as I live out of town. This is the third new Honda I have bought from them. Even though I have moved I still come back to buy vehicles and have them serviced here. Rebecca has helped me the last two times I have been in for repa...irs or maintenance, and she is very kind, patient, and helpful. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
sgmom_of3 27 Jun 2019
Service Dept Always take care of my car. Always satisfied with the customer service. Your shuttle driver is a sweet guy and look forward to our conversations when he drives me home.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jesus 27 Jun 2019
The service department worked diligently and finished my service request in a timely manner. Ron the VIP Manager was flexible and understanding with my concerns with the purchase of a new Honda Civic Coupe and he assisted me and informed me throughout the buying process. I felt confident and comfort...able to do business with him. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jan B. 27 Jun 2019
LeJeune Honda service center allows me to make appts at my convenience, as I live out of town. This is the third new Honda I have bought from them. Even though I have moved I still come back to buy vehicles and have them serviced here. Rebecca has helped me the last two times I have been in for repa...irs or maintenance, and she is very kind, patient, and helpful. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jackietew20 26 Jun 2019
Patrick was straight forward and friendly. He made my first new car purchase a pleasant one. I was nervous but having someone who knows what they are doing helps. Patrick made sure he explained all my new car features to me before I left the lot - the process was so much easier than I expected!
5 rate
DealerRater
jackietew20 26 Jun 2019
Patrick was straight forward and friendly. He made my first new car purchase a pleasant one. I was nervous but having someone who knows what they are doing helps. Patrick made sure he explained all my new car features to me before I left the lot - the process was so much easier than I expected!
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.