How Are We Doing?

 

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Lejeune Honda Cars before visiting us. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Lejeune Honda Cars. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Lejeune Honda Cars.

Customer Lobby
1370 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
CDWDWW96 26 Mar 2019
I am really satisfied with lejeune honda with the way they tried to fix everything within the day. Mechanics were nice and happy to answer questions.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jaymie S 25 Mar 2019
Super easy to but a car here. Would recommend Rob 100% The process probably took 3 hours total. We weren't pushed into buying a car we didn't want or one we couldn't afford. We would highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Poo 25 Mar 2019
Excellent. The salesman was very nice and Did what he could to help me out to get a new vehicles and all the stuff was friendly
5 rate
DealerRater
HERI.MORALES930 25 Mar 2019
I went in looking for a sedan, I test drove a civic and an accord. I decided to get the accord. Ashley Wolfington was very nice , made it very easy for me to pick out my car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jaymie S 25 Mar 2019
Super easy to but a car here. Would recommend Rob 100% The process probably took 3 hours total. We weren’t pushed into buying a car we didn’t want or one we couldn’t afford. We would highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
CRG1004 25 Mar 2019
The two ladies in the service department are always very helpful and friendly. Anytime I have a question they are able to answer it and they always make sure to provide service with a smile.
5 rate
DealerRater
dholland007 25 Mar 2019
Financing was quick and thorough. Sales service was excellent. Overall experience very satisfying and enjoyable. Well worth the trip from Hope Mills, NC to purchase here.
5 rate
DealerRater
Poo 25 Mar 2019
Excellent. The salesman was very nice and Did what he could to help me out to get a new vehicles and all the stuff was friendly
5 rate
Cars.com
HERI.MORALES930 25 Mar 2019
I went in looking for a sedan, I test drove a civic and an accord. I decided to get the accord. Ashley Wolfington was very nice , made it very easy for me to pick out my car.
5 rate
Cars.com
CRG1004 25 Mar 2019
The two ladies in the service department are always very helpful and friendly. Anytime I have a question they are able to answer it and they always make sure to provide service with a smile.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.