How Are We Doing?

 

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Lejeune Honda Cars before visiting us. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Lejeune Honda Cars. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Lejeune Honda Cars.

Customer Lobby
1257 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Matt M 24 Jan 2019
One of the easiest timeless deals I have ever done with a dealership. Fast Friendly Painless.. They worked with me to find the vehicle that I wanted, rebates that I needed to keep my payments within my budget. Thanks....
5 rate
Cars.com
lamb1 24 Jan 2019
Everyone that I met with was attentive, friendly, respectful, and ensured that my car was taken care of in a timely fashion. The facility was very clean with plenty of room and snacks. Would definitely recommend their service.
5 rate
Cars.com
smanero 22 Jan 2019
Our visit to Lejeune Honda was great. Josh Stratton was great to work with. He paid attention to our needs and it made the difference in our visit and the decision easy in moving forward with our purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
smanero 22 Jan 2019
Our visit to Lejeune Honda was great. Josh Stratton was great to work with. He paid attention to our needs and it made the difference in our visit and the decision easy in moving forward with our purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cartwright52 21 Jan 2019
Great customer service. The employees were friendly and caring. Richard made made sure I was taken care of and was very professional. Lejeune Honda was able to get me the car I wanted for a great price. I will definitely be going back for anything else I need.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cartwright52 21 Jan 2019
Great customer service. The employees were friendly and caring. Richard made made sure I was taken care of and was very professional. Lejeune Honda was able to get me the car I wanted for a great price. I will definitely be going back for anything else I need.
5 rate
DealerRater
deputypoohbear 19 Jan 2019
I came in to get an oil change in my 2017 Civic Sport Touring. Ron introduces himself to me and I ended up buying a 2018 Colorado AND a 2019 Civic Type R. Excellent customer service.
5 rate
DealerRater
deputypoohbear 19 Jan 2019
I came in to get an oil change in my 2017 Civic Sport Touring. Ron introduces himself to me and I ended up buying a 2018 Colorado AND a 2019 Civic Type R. Excellent customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
opollard7 17 Jan 2019
Ron was very very helpful with my trade in and purchase of my new truck. Can't thank him enough and would definitely recommend to anyone and everyone!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Debra 17 Jan 2019
While it is difficult to determine exactly what servicing is needed at certain milestones between the manufacturer's recommendation and the dealer, with the help of one of Lejeune's technicians, we arrived at a reasonable list of maintenance items to be done at 60,000 (some of which possibly should ...have been done sooner). Fluid replacement is always the question given that these are sealed systems but, I suppose there could be a breakdown in the fluids over time and use. In any case, the only item that had to be added to my original list was the coolant system service. The staff was very helpful and informative. They arranged for a shuttle to and from the dealership so that I could accomplish another task. The work was done on time and at the cost agreed to upfront. All in all, it was a good experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.