How Are We Doing?

 

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Lejeune Honda Cars before visiting us. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Lejeune Honda Cars. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Lejeune Honda Cars.

Customer Lobby
126 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
josephlane 03 Jan 2019
Slow on completing car to be ready to roll off the lot. Very friendly and able to show how to operate the car. Very knowledgeable regarding the car.
4 rate
Cars.com
josephlane 03 Jan 2019
Slow on completing car to be ready to roll off the lot. Very friendly and able to show how to operate the car. Very knowledgeable regarding the car.
4 rate
Cars.com
dalonz 22 Dec 2018
Big thank you to the Lejeune Honda service team and a Merry Christmas! I’m always impressed by their professionalism and especially the excellent customer service. The service team goes to great lengths to listen and understand their customers concerns. This is something basic but so important tha...t companies miss the mark more often than none. Fortunately this service team sets the bar high! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
TUGON84 20 Dec 2018
Very clean, but typical dealership. Nothing over the top, but nothing really bad. I knew what I wanted, going in, so there wasn't too much conversation. So my take aways, from my experience: Pros: - Very fast - Washed/Cleaned vehicle after signing - Put gas in Cons: - 1st counter, only ...$269.00 off - He said he could get me $500 off for being military (Didn't happen) - 2nd counter, $50.00 off Summary: I wasn't expecting much, because the price was already low, but had to get the best price. Sales reps are very passionate at taking care of their customers. Thanks though, Love the car! New Focus ST owner Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
TUGON84 20 Dec 2018
Very clean, but typical dealership. Nothing over the top, but nothing really bad. I knew what I wanted, going in, so there wasn't too much conversation. So my take aways, from my experience: Pros: - Very fast - Washed/Cleaned vehicle after signing - Put gas in Cons: - 1st counter, only $269.00 ...off - He said he could get me $500 off for being military (Didn't happen) - 2nd counter, $50.00 off Summary: I wasn't expecting much, because the price was already low, but had to get the best price. Sales reps are very passionate at taking care of their customers. Thanks though, Love the car! New Focus ST owner Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
TUGON84 20 Dec 2018
Very clean, but typical dealership. Nothing great, but nothing really bad. I knew what I wanted, going in, so there wasn't too much conversation. So my take aways, from my experience: Pros: - Very fast - Washed/Cleaned vehicle after signing - Put gas in Cons: - 1st counter, only $269.00... off - He (sales rep) said he could get me $500 off for being military (Didn't happen) - 2nd counter, $50.00 off - He (sales rep) I'm going to go top it off for you (didn't top it off, only looked topped off). Got in the car, it said 150 miles until empty... Another word not kept. Summary: Good dealership, just don't say you can/will do something, then do I half way. Thanks though, Love the car! New Focus ST owner Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Cameronjess 15 Dec 2018
Quick service and great quality repair on our brakes of Honda CR-V. Rebecca was helpful but not pushy. Would return for service when needed.
4 rate
Cars.com
Cameronjess 15 Dec 2018
Quick service and great quality repair on our brakes of Honda CR-V. Rebecca was helpful but not pushy. Would return for service when needed.
4 rate
DealerRater
HER7K51 14 Dec 2018
I have never had a problem with the service. Work is always done in an efficient manner. All questions are answered. I have never had any issues when I come here
4 rate
Cars.com
XCRISTOPHER.SILVAX 10 Dec 2018
Very professional and attentive staff. Service is quick and pricing is competitive when you use the coupons from their mailers or apply a military discount.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.