How Are We Doing?

 

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Lejeune Honda Cars before visiting us. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Lejeune Honda Cars. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Lejeune Honda Cars.

Customer Lobby
148 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jackietew20 26 Jun 2019
Patrick was straight forward and friendly. He made my first new car purchase a pleasant one. I was nervous but having someone who knows what they are doing helps. Patrick made sure he explained all my new car features to me before I left the lot - the process was so much easier than I expected!
4 rate
Cars.com
Nick.Chresaidos 25 Jun 2019
I was assisted by TJ LEDBETTER, he doesnt seem to be on your list of employees here on the survey but he was a great help in getting my civic serviced.
4 rate
Cars.com
Nick.Chresaidos 25 Jun 2019
I was assisted by TJ LEDBETTER, he doesnt seem to be on your list of employees here on the survey but he was a great help in getting my civic serviced.
4 rate
DealerRater
Courtney Cabrera 20 Jun 2019
We had some issues in the beginning when we first bought our vehicle but the general manager Mr. Bowen was very helpful in coming to a solution that made us both happy!. I love my car! I would recommend this dealership.
4 rate
Google
jshoetyin 10 Jun 2019
The team was very kind; however the express service was rather slow. I arrived promptly at 7:30 when they opened to ensure I was first in line. It took them over an hour and a half to change the oil in my car. For express service, it was not very express. The representative at the counter told me th...ey were short a mechanic and some lifts, thus making them slower and behind on the particular day I went. I will give them grace and hope the next time the service is speedier. I think they were just having a bad day. The service I rendered was quality. The staff was friendly. So overall, I’d still recommend even though I was disappointed the day I went. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
WV 06 Jun 2019
Overall, very good experience. Would like to see a scheduled oil change not take an hour. Also, already talked with a manager about the key to my Honda Pilot being pulled from the fob and it was in the keyhole of our glovebox. I'm here on vacation and had money locked in the glovebox. Not sure w...hy the key was removed from the Fob as I was only having an oil change. If I was dishonest I could of claimed money was stolen from the glovebox. Fortunately nothing was missing, but I think you need to find out why this happened. Again, overall I was pleased! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
WV 06 Jun 2019
Overall, very good experience. Would like to see a scheduled oil change not take an hour. Also, already talked with a manager about the key to my Honda Pilot being pulled from the fob and it was in the keyhole of our glovebox. I’m here on vacation and had money locked in the glovebox. Not sure... why the key was removed from the Fob as I was only having an oil change. If I was dishonest I could of claimed money was stolen from the glovebox. Fortunately nothing was missing, but I think you need to find out why this happened. Again, overall I was pleased! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Butch 13 May 2019
Vehicle was taken in for driver side airbag recall. No previous problems with airbag. Since the replacement my airbag light comes on intermittently which had never happened before
4 rate
DealerRater
nami.06 19 Apr 2019
Was satisfied with the service. However, the next day, I had a warning come up on my screen which I had to call the service dept abt. They walked me through correcting the issue that had been overlooked by their service dept employees
4 rate
DealerRater
glyndascott 09 Apr 2019
The Service Department service was fast and efficient. Ericka was knowledgeable, very friendly and approachable. My son and I are happy to schedule Saturday appointments.
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.