How Are We Doing?

 

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Lejeune Honda Cars before visiting us. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Lejeune Honda Cars. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Lejeune Honda Cars.

Customer Lobby
138 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
nami.06 19 Apr 2019
Was satisfied with the service. However, the next day, I had a warning come up on my screen which I had to call the service dept abt. They walked me through correcting the issue that had been overlooked by their service dept employees
4 rate
DealerRater
glyndascott 09 Apr 2019
The Service Department service was fast and efficient. Ericka was knowledgeable, very friendly and approachable. My son and I are happy to schedule Saturday appointments.
4 rate
DealerRater
KRISTY_HILL_48 02 Apr 2019
I worked with Ben today and over the weekend. He provided excellent and friendly customer service. He has a great sense of humor. Thanks Ben!
4 rate
DealerRater
glis5353 28 Mar 2019
I'm very happy with my car purchase they made a quick easy and very well done and very professional. They were able to keep their word even when I thought they weren't they did and I'm very happy customer I will be recommending them.
4 rate
DealerRater
Jessica Lee 26 Mar 2019
Ashley sold my husband and I each cars in one day. She was pleasant and overall amazing! I did take one star off for the quality of the detailing of my vehicle before going home with it. But that was the only thing I was disappointed with overall.
4 rate
Google
JANGRANIERO 11 Mar 2019
I made an appointment and was taken care of right away. I don’t know when the work actually began but it too two hours to do a state inspection, oil change and tire rotation. It just seemed to be a long time for waiting service. I was offered a ride and there were drinks and snacks available.
4 rate
DealerRater
suzette.Aljanabi 11 Mar 2019
Very professional Service Associates who take the time to ensure everything is explained in simplified detail and get vehicle issues completed in a timely manner.
4 rate
DealerRater
JANGRANIERO 11 Mar 2019
I made an appointment and was taken care of right away. I don't know when the work actually began but it too two hours to do a state inspection, oil change and tire rotation. It just seemed to be a long time for waiting service. I was offered a ride and there were drinks and snacks available.
4 rate
Cars.com
suzette.Aljanabi 11 Mar 2019
Very professional Service Associates who take the time to ensure everything is explained in simplified detail and get vehicle issues completed in a timely manner.
4 rate
Cars.com
DBARRETT20 26 Feb 2019
Very satisfied with the service provide except that it took a little longer than anticipated. I didn't mind but would have like an update of what was taking so long to complete the service. Purchased a new vehicle and was having wind guards put on and after an hour wait, the sales person, Jose Cab...rera came by and stated he would check on the progress. I was told about thirty minutes initially for install but it took about two hours. Jose came back and told me that two windows were left. I thanked him and then sat for another hour. At no time did the service advisor come to check on me nor informed me what was possibly taking so long. I think it would be nice to be informed after an hour wait or longer. I appreciated that Jose took the time to check which is really not his job. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.