How Are We Doing?

 

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Lejeune Honda Cars before visiting us. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Lejeune Honda Cars. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Lejeune Honda Cars.

Customer Lobby
1232 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MEGLYONS22 24 Apr 2019
Great service as always. I added an oil change and multi point inspection onsite without any problem. As always, there was good service and friendly staff.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sean 22 Apr 2019
Rob was very personable and professional. He made leasing my first car an easy experience. He took the time to answer our questions and helped us get the best deal possible!
5 rate
DealerRater
kkeck20Virginia2019 22 Apr 2019
had a great sales rep, very nice and answered all my questions and concerns. was very pleased. great financial associates. every thing ran smooth. :) thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
Diana Davis 22 Apr 2019
My vehicle is old and quite rusted. The mechanic went above and beyond to make sure my new oil pan was installed so that I would not have any further problems, even though it took longer than expected to make the repair. I needed my vehicle returned by mid afternoon so that I could attend a conferen...ce call related to my job. When the repair took longer than expected, Tommy, my rep arranged for me to use an office to participate in the conference call. So appreciative! Thank you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
eldarlin1 22 Apr 2019
The gentleman who helped me was quick and professional. easy to work with and prompt with the appointment time. Would go back for any future issues/concerns before going out in town.
5 rate
DealerRater
Edj0825 18 Apr 2019
Steven was amazing. Very personable and could tell he wanted me to get the best car for me. They even did their best to get me a better deal on insurance as well. Would most definitely recommend.
5 rate
DealerRater
k black 17 Apr 2019
I purchased a Honda Passport from Lejune Honda, went in thinking I want a CR-V but was unsure maybe a Subaru, I met Nathan Peterson on the lot he was so patient my sister and I were real pains in the butts so undecided. We drove the CR-V but I still wasn't sure Natan said he had a new vehicle just c...ame out I drove it and I was in love. I wanted a color that seemed impossible to find but they did. My paperwork was extraordinary painless and I was in and out in about hour which is unheard of usually. Highly recommend Lejeune Honda because everyone from the owner Jerry Stevenson, general manager Bill Bowen and finance manager Charlie were amazing and had a hand in my deal and special thanks to Natan Peterson. Show more
5 rate
Google
AJRATZ 15 Apr 2019
Tommy took very good care of us. The service departments customer service is amazing and I would highly recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dustintank 15 Apr 2019
Great customer service! I just drove up to the service area, was met by a member of the service staff and told them what I was here for. They wrote me down, moved my vehicle to the shop, and showed me to the waiting area, the refreshments, and the bathroom.
5 rate
DealerRater
junior51485 15 Apr 2019
The customer service was great they took a car ahead of schedule informed me of what was going to get done, called me to ask for approval to work on the car and the car was ready before the pre determined time for pick up.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.