How Are We Doing?

 

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Lejeune Honda Cars before visiting us. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Lejeune Honda Cars. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Lejeune Honda Cars.

Customer Lobby
1448 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
tsonneb 17 Jul 2019
having worked at a dealership previously for 20 years, i can say they did a great job. even tho there was an additional issue with my vehicle after the initial repar, they conducted themselves very profesionally and took the time to explained everything and gave me a loner vehicle
5 rate
DealerRater
quietkris 17 Jul 2019
Everyone was helpful and professional. Got what I needed and they warned me of upcoming services I needed so I could plan ahead. Thanks LeJeune Honda!
5 rate
DealerRater
Linsie Marie 17 Jul 2019
Purchased 2019 Honda HRV EX. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Experience didn’t feel pushy to make a purchase. Ron Ailshire was very nice and very helpful throughout the whole process. Ron helped two of the people that I worked with and I was recommended to come to this dealership and speak to him.... I would definitely make a purchase again from this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
colbyjack88 16 Jul 2019
Everyone was there trying to save me a buck or two. I walked off the lot with a car in about an hour. He basically did everything for me. Even let me use his pc to get my insurance and stuff squared away. Would definitely come back to Honda. I had a very exact thing I wanted, and he took the picture... I painted and made it a reality. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
rholmanjr1 16 Jul 2019
Very satisfied with the hospitality and business. This is our second vehicle we've purchased in a year from Patrick and Chris. I can't tell how much both these Professionals made us feel at home and like family. They listened to our needs and help us make the best choice for our family. When the tim...e arises again we will definitely seek to buy from them again. Thank you for all you do...Ronnie and Gina Holman Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Buyguy 16 Jul 2019
With you all the way. Patrick has been with us throughout the purchase. Great follow up and service. Would recommend others to visit your dealership. Thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
colbyjack88 16 Jul 2019
Everyone was there trying to save me a buck or two. I walked off the lot with a car in about an hour. He basically did everything for me. Even let me use his pc to get my insurance and stuff squared away. Would definitely come back to Honda. I had a very exact thing I wanted, and he took the picture... I painted and made it a reality. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
rholmanjr1 16 Jul 2019
Very satisfied with the hospitality and business. This is our second vehicle we've purchased in a year from Patrick and Chris. I can't tell how much both these Professionals made us feel at home and like family. They listened to our needs and help us make the best choice for our family. When the tim...e arises again we will definitely seek to buy from them again. Thank you for all you do...Ronnie and Gina Holman Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Buyguy 16 Jul 2019
With you all the way. Patrick has been with us throughout the purchase. Great follow up and service. Would recommend others to visit your dealership. Thanks
5 rate
Cars.com
thomasoorah 15 Jul 2019
Nathan assisted me flawlessly. Professionally sound, responded quickly to market conditions, and possesses strong memory skills. Furthermore, he displayed maturity and adapted promptly while dealing with my ever changing military hours.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.