How Are We Doing?

 

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Lejeune Honda Cars before visiting us. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Lejeune Honda Cars. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Lejeune Honda Cars.

Customer Lobby
1596 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Camaro kid 2422 24 Oct 2017
I gave the rating because we went in there thinking no one would work with us. But Rob did. He told us what we needed to do. We did it he followed up on it and was able too get my son the car he wanted. He made my son a very happy 16 year old. And yes before we got this review I had already deci...ded I will be back for my other son when he is ready to drive. Thank you Rob. Outstanding job well done. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Danny8 11 Jul 2018
My sales rep Rich understood and answered every question I had about the vehicle I was interested in as well as others I've asked him about. If there was anything he didn't know he would quickly get the answer to me in a timely manner. Best part of my experience was that I wasn't pushed any vehicle ...and wasn't uncomfortable at any point in time. Sales rep treated me like a person and sales rep didn't act like a pop up advertisement for everything. Honda is by far the best dealership experience I've ever had and it's because of sales reps such as Rich. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
NPHutch 11 Jul 2018
Alex was great. Very knowledgeable of the Honda product line and easy to work with. This was one of the best and easiest car buying experiences i???ve had. I would definitely buy from Lejeune Honda again!
5 rate
Cars.com
jhicksted 08 Oct 2018
We have now bought two cars from this dealership. They were thorough and friendly ensuring we got what we wanted at a great deal. Even the paperwork at the end was organized and easy to understand.
5 rate
Cars.com
GTADENNIS 03 Jun 2019
This is my 7th Honda. Every Honda I have owned has lasted over 300,000 miles and very dependable. Ron my salesman was the best and most PROFESSIONAL. I not only bought a car I gained a friend! You want a good deal, an honest salesman, then buy a Honda.
5 rate
DealerRater
ncteachermom 03 Aug 2018
I worked with Ron, Sales Dept, and Erika, Service Dept, on Tuesday, July 31, 2018. From working with Erika regarding my trade in to working with Ron to purchasing my 2014 Honda Pilot, the process went smoother than I could have ever hoped for this week! (I'm the granddaughter of a car salesman and ...grew up visiting my grandfather at the Honda dealership where he worked in Maryland.) Whatever questions I had or any information that I wasn't sure about was provided to me by Ron and Erika!!!! Whatever you're paying them, it's not enough!!!!! {I realize that my rating only goes as high as 5 stars, but I would give them 20 stars and more! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Awesome 24 Mar 2018
Was very easy and Rob Crandell was not pushy and was the most helpful salesman in my more then 30 year of car buying. Will highly recommend to others.
5 rate
Cars.com
jjsjqld 18 May 2018
I had a great experience with the service center personnel. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The oil change and N.C. inspection was completed faster than expected!
5 rate
DealerRater
KDBerg44 17 Jun 2019
Very friendly service and overall great customer service. Since we were traveling I needed to get the repairs done quickly. They got me in quickly to resolve the issue.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tigger 12 Nov 2018
Service Dept is always willing to help and provides outstanding work and also very friendly and trustworthy! I recommend this service Dept to everyone I know!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.